Grand River Hospital has several members on our purchasing team. Please contact the purchasing department directly with your inquiries.

Purchasing department general inquiries
purchasing@grhosp.on.ca

Kristen Warden, director, purchasing and materials management
kristen.warden@grhosp.on.ca
226-750-2769

John McKelvie, manager, materials management
john.mckelvie@grhosp.on.ca
519-749-4300, ext. 3727 or 226-752-7112

Helen Ansell, senior buyer - IT, security, health information
helen.ansell@grhosp.on.ca
519-591-9340

Julie Straus, senior buyer - surgical program, medical imaging
julie.straus@grhosp.on.ca
226-750-2076

Krista McNee, senior buyer - lab, cancer centre, mental health
krista.mcnee@grhosp.on.ca
226-753-5632

Laura Mundinger, senior buyer - renal, emergency, stores
laura.mundinger@grhosp.on.ca
519-588-1652

Lisa Cha, senior buyer - pharmacy
lisa.cha@grhosp.on.ca
226-753-2160

Sarah Renforth, senior buyer – Freeport Campus, administration services, environmental services
sarah.renforth@grhosp.on.ca
226-751-6153

Leslie Shiry, senior buyer – maintenance, facilities, capital planning, children’s program
leslie.shiry@grhosp.on.ca
519-501-3156

Kim McBride, junior buyer – stroke, medicine, biomedical engineering
kimberly.mcbride@grhosp.on.ca
226-753-1901

Liz Braunbarth, inventory analyst
elizabeth.braunbarth@grhosp.on.ca
519-749-4300 x 3785 / 226-753-2189

Will Whetstone, procurement analyst
william.whetstone@grhosp.on.ca
226-752-8767

Irina Reguelleman, purchasing clerk
irina.reguelleman@grhosp.on.ca
226-753-3159

Janice Ilowski, purchasing clerk
janice.ilowski@grhosp.on.ca
226-753-1078

Megan McDowell, materials management clerk
megan.mcdowell@grhosp.on.ca
519-749-4300 x 2299